Chicago Fire

9 Seasons

Watch now on

For the fearless team of firefighters, rescue squad members, and paramedics of Chicago Firehouse 51, being a hero is not a choice—it’s a duty. Now in its eighth season, “Chicago Fire” is an action-packed series centered around the tight-knit family of Firehouse 51 that serves the citizens of their city while grappling with the personal and professional pressures that come with walking the divide between life and death day after day.

Battalion Chief Wallace Boden (Eamonn Walker) leads the way in Firehouse 51—while Boden believes in imparting the virtues of preparedness and resilience, when the trials and tribulations of home life make their way into the walls of 51, there’s no telling what is to come. Cpt. Matthew Casey (Jesse Spencer), leads the truck company alongside strong-willed rescue squad leader Lt. Kelly Severide (Taylor Kinney). The rest of the team consists of equally inspired and daring individuals.

“Chicago Fire” was co-created by Dick Wolf and Derek Haas. In addition to Wolf and Haas, executive producers include Todd Arnow, Andrea Newman, Michael Gilvary, Michael Brandt, Reza Tabrizi, Arthur Forney and Peter Jankowski.


Select Cast Members

Jesse Spencer
Taylor Kinney
Eamonn Walker
David Eigenberg
Kara Killmer
Joe Minoso
Christian Stolte
Miranda Rae Mayo
Annie Ilonzeh
Alberto Rosende

Charlie Barnett
Anthony Ferraris
DuShon Monique Brown
Lauren German
Jon Seda
Robyn Coffin
Melissa Ponzio