Nasty Boys

1 Season

Set in the lively Las Vegas, “Nasty Boys” featured the stories of the North Las Vegas Police Narcotics Unit.

Lt. Stan Krieger (Dennis Franz) and Chief Bradley (Sandy McPeak) oversaw six no-nonsense undercover police officers—Eduardo Cruz (Benjamin Bratt), Alex Wheeler (Don Franklin), Danny Larsen (Craig Hurley), Paul Morrissey (Jeff Kaake), Jimmy Kee (James Pax), and Serena Cruz (Nia Peeples)—as they embedded themselves in the drug-ridden neighborhoods across Sin City, providing viewers with a wild ride time after time.

“Nasty Boys” was created and executive produced by Dick Wolf for NBC.

Select Cast Members

Don Franklin
Benjamin Bratt
Craig Hurley
James Pax
Jeff Kaake
Dennis Franz
Nia Peeples
Sandy McPeak